hide this message

PreRace.com is now GetEvent.com! New name, new design, improved functionality and same great features.

By Date: Go

Colorado Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Friday 1 August 2014

    • Running

      Wild West Relay

      | Relay | Fort Collins to Steamboat Springs, CO


  • Wednesday 6 August 2014


  • Saturday 9 August 2014

    • Cycling

      Red Rocks Century

      | Rides | Morrison, CO

    • Cycling

      2-Day Mountain Bike Camp

      | Mountain Bike | Victor, CO

    • Running

      First National Bank of Durango Muck and Mire on the Mountain

      | Trail | Durango, CO


  • Sunday 10 August 2014

    • Cycling

      Breck Epic 2014

      | Mountain Bike | Breckenridge, CO

    • Cycling

      Breck Epic Curious Stages 1-3 - 2014

      | Mountain Bike | Breckenridge, CO

    • Running

      Beaver Creek Half Marathon and 10k

      | Trail | Avon, CO


  • Wednesday 13 August 2014


  • Saturday 16 August 2014

    • Running

      Glenwood Springs Trail Marathon/ 10K

      | Trail | Glenwood Springs, CO

    • Cycling

      Test Event #25

      | Road | Boulder, CO

    • Cycling

      Inspired Cyclocross 101 and Cyclocross Workshops

      | Cyclocross | Golden, CO


  • Sunday 17 August 2014

    • Multisport

      5430 Sports YOLO Triathlon

      | Sprint | Aurora, CO

    • Multisport

      5430 Sports YOLO Triathlon

      | Olympic | Aurora, CO


  • Friday 22 August 2014

    • Cycling

      Bike the Night

      | Rides | Woodland Park, CO


  • Saturday 23 August 2014

    • Running

      River Run for Orphans 5K & 1 Mile Run/Walk - Pagosa Springs, CO.

      | 5k | Pagosa Springs, CO

    • Running

      D'Evelyn DASH 2014

      | 5k | Denver, CO


  • Sunday 24 August 2014

    • Running

      Lifeblood 5K

      | 5k | Denver, CO


  • Wednesday 3 September 2014

    • Cycling

      Back to Basics Cyclocross Series, 2014 Version

      | Cyclocross | Golden, CO

  • Show More Events