hide this message

PreRace.com is now GetEvent.com! New name, new design, improved functionality and same great features.

By Date: Go

Florida Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Saturday 16 August 2014


  • Saturday 6 September 2014

    • ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Tampa | Tampa, FL

  • Saturday 13 September 2014

    • Rock N' Run 5k Presented by Florida Hospital | Casselberry, FL

  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • 2014 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Fort Myers | Fort Myers, FL
    • SEFA 2014 Tour De Solar | Key Largo, FL

  • Saturday 27 September 2014

    • 2014 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Miami | Hollywood, FL

  • Saturday 11 October 2014

    • Run or Dye - Haines City | Haines City, FL
    • 5K for HealthCare | Fort Meade, FL

  • Saturday 1 November 2014

    • RAAM Cycling Challenge - Florida | Daytona Beach, FL

  • Saturday 8 November 2014

    • RIDE to Defeat ALS | Indian Rocks Beach, FL

  • Saturday 15 November 2014

    • Chosen Race For Adoption | Tampa, FL

  • Saturday 18 April 2015

    • 11th Annual Katie Ride | Fernandina Beach, FL
  • Show More Events