hide this message

PreRace.com is now GetEvent.com! New name, new design, improved functionality and same great features.

By Date: Go

New York Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Sunday 3 August 2014

    • Cycling

      Long Island Bike Challenge

      | Road | wantagh, NY


  • Saturday 23 August 2014

    • Running

      Firefly5.com

      | 5k | Ballston Spa, NY


  • Monday 25 August 2014


  • Sunday 7 September 2014

    • Multisport

      New York Self-Transcendence Swim Run

      | Aquathlon | Pomona, NY

    • Running

      7th Annual Ovarian & Gynecologic Cancer 5k

      | 5k | Rochester, NY


  • Saturday 13 September 2014

    • Running

      Susan G. Komen Race for the Cure

      | 5k | Albany, NY


  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • Running

      RACE FOR A CURE!

      | 5k | Alexandria Bay, NY


  • Sunday 28 September 2014

    • Running

      2014 Tully REaCH Run & Walk

      | 5k | Tully, NY


  • Saturday 18 October 2014

    • Running

      Flushing Meadows 10K

      | 10k | Flushing, NY


  • Saturday 25 October 2014

    • Running

      Men's Health New York City Urbanathlon

      | Other | New York City, NY

    • Running

      Men's Health New York City Urbanathlon

      | Other | New York City, NY

    • Running

      Men's Health Urbanathlon

      | Other | Corona, NY


  • Saturday 22 November 2014

    • Running

      November Flushing Meadows 5K

      | 5k | Flushing, NY


  • Saturday 2 May 2015

  • Show More Events