hide this message

PreRace.com is now GetEvent.com! New name, new design, improved functionality and same great features.

By Date: Go

North Carolina Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Saturday 9 August 2014

    • Sourwood 5K and Cheshire Pump & Run

      | Black Mountain, NC


  • Friday 15 August 2014

    • Lake Lure Olympiad

      | Lake Lure, NC


  • Saturday 16 August 2014

    • Cherry Point 2014 Sprint Triathln/Relay & Kids TRI

      | 3258 Roosevelt Blvd, NC

    • Cherry Point 2014 Sprint Triathln/Relay & Kids TRI

      | 3258 Roosevelt Blvd, NC

    • Lake Lure Olympiad

      | Lake Lure, NC

    • 1st Annual

      | Maggie Valley, NC


  • Sunday 17 August 2014

    • Lake Lure Olympiad

      | Chimney Rock, NC

    • Lake Lure Olympiad

      | Chimney Rock, NC


  • Saturday 13 September 2014


  • Monday 22 September 2014

    • Pisgah Mountain Bike Stage Race

      | Brevard, NC


  • Saturday 27 September 2014

    • Run or Dye - Raleigh

      | Raleigh, NC


  • Saturday 4 October 2014

    • White Squirrel Cycling Classic

      | Brevard, NC


  • Sunday 5 October 2014


  • Saturday 18 October 2014

    • The Greensboro Marathon

      | Greensboro, NC


  • Saturday 1 November 2014

    • The Couch Potato

      | Brevard, NC


  • Sunday 2 November 2014

    • Swank 65

      | Brevard, NC


  • Saturday 15 November 2014

    • 2014 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Greensboro

      | Greensboro, NC

  • Show More Events