hide this message

PreRace.com is now GetEvent.com! New name, new design, improved functionality and same great features.

By Date: Go

Oregon Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Saturday 26 July 2014

    • 5k Foam Fest-Portland

      | Portland, OR


  • Saturday 2 August 2014

    • Run or Dye - Eugene

      | Eugene, OR


  • Friday 5 September 2014


  • Saturday 6 September 2014

    • Sprint Triathlon

      | Madras, OR


  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • Cycle the Lakes Bike Ride

      | Cottage Grove, OR

    • Ride To Remember

      | Canby, OR

    • Ride To Remember

      | Canby, OR


  • Saturday 27 September 2014

    • Saddle Mountain Summit Challenge

      | Seaside, OR


  • Saturday 18 October 2014

    • RAO Double Trouble 200K and Halloween Extravaganza

      | Maupin, OR

    • Runaway Pumpkin Half Marathon

      | lebanon, OR


  • Sunday 19 October 2014

    • Silver Falls Trail Challenge

      | Sublimity, OR


  • Sunday 2 November 2014

    • Battle to the Pacific

      | Warrenton, OR


  • Saturday 1 January 2050

    • Test Cycling Event

      | Portland, OR

  • Show More Events