hide this message

PreRace.com is now GetEvent.com! New name, new design, improved functionality and same great features.

By Date: Go

Texas Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Sunday 3 August 2014

    • Cycling Tour de Jalapeno | Road | San Marcos, TX

  • Saturday 30 August 2014

    • Running DRENCHED 5K and Summer Party | 5k | Victoria, TX

  • Saturday 6 September 2014

    • Multisport Wurst Tri Ever | Sprint | new braunfels, TX

  • Sunday 7 September 2014

    • Multisport Triple Crown of Saxet Triathlon | Sprint | Victoria, TX

  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • Running Toughest 10K Kemah | 10k | Kemah, TX

  • Sunday 21 September 2014

    • Running 2014 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - San Antonio | 10k | San Antonio, TX
    • Running 2014 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - San Antonio | 5k | San Antonio, TX

  • Saturday 27 September 2014


  • Saturday 4 October 2014

    • Running Dare To Ascend Trail Run 3rd Annual | Trail | Georgetown, TX
    • Running Dare To Ascend Trail Run 3rd Annual | Trail | Georgetown, TX
    • Running Dare To Ascend Trail Run 3rd Annual | Trail | Georgetown, TX

  • Saturday 18 October 2014

    • Running Toughest 10K Galveston | 10k | Galveston, TX
    • Running 2014 ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Austin | 5k | Austin, TX
    • Running Cotton Row Run 2014 | 5k | Kerens, TX

  • Saturday 15 November 2014

    • Running Run or Dye - Corpus Christi | 5k | Corpus Christi, TX

  • Sunday 16 November 2014

    • Running La Porte By the Bay Half Marathon | Half Marathon | La Porte, TX

  • Saturday 6 December 2014

    • Running Run or Dye - McAllen | 5k | McAllen, TX

  • Sunday 21 December 2014

    • Running Santa Hustle Galveston Half Marathon & 5K | 5k | Galveston, TX

  • Saturday 14 March 2015

    • Running Seabrook Lucky Trail Half Marathon and Relay | Half Marathon | Seabrook, TX
    • Running Seabrook Lucky Trail Half Marathon and Relay | Relay | Seabrook, TX
  • Show More Events