By Date: Go

Utah Race Registration & Events Calendar - Bike, Triathlon, Running

  • Monday 25 August 2014

    • Color Us Bright

      | Other | Morgan, UT


  • Friday 12 September 2014

    • 2014 Bear Lake Brawl(Man) Half 70 Triathlon

      | Half Iron Distance | Laketown, UT


  • Saturday 13 September 2014

    • 2014 Bear Lake Brawl Sprint/Olympic Triathlon

      | Sprint | 1220 N Bear Lake Boulevard (State Route 30), UT

    • 2014 Bear Lake Brawl Sprint/Olympic Triathlon

      | Sprint | Laketown, UT

    • 2014 Bear Lake Brawl Sprint/Olympic Triathlon

      | Olympic | Laketown, UT


  • Friday 26 September 2014

    • TFK Annual Kokopelli Trip

      | Mountain Bike | Moab, UT


  • Saturday 27 September 2014

    • 2014 Layton Marathon

      | Marathon | Layton, UT

    • 2014 Layton Marathon

      | Half Marathon | Layton, UT

    • 2014 Layton Marathon

      | 10k | Layton, UT

    • 2014 Layton Marathon

      | 5k | Layton, UT


  • Saturday 4 October 2014

    • The North Face Endurance Challenge Utah

      | Ultra | Park City, UT

    • The North Face Endurance Challenge Utah

      | Trail | Park City, UT

    • Run or Dye - Salt Lake City

      | 5k | Salt Lake City, UT


  • Sunday 19 October 2014

    • The Other Half

      | Half Marathon | Moab, UT


  • Saturday 22 November 2014


  • Saturday 29 November 2014


  • Saturday 6 December 2014

    • Winter Sun 10K

      | 10k | Moab, UT

    • 2014 Utah Santa Run - Provo (All Runners wear Santa Suits)

      | 5k | Provo, UT


  • Saturday 14 March 2015

    • Zion Half Marathon

      | Half Marathon | Springdale, UT